Home Page Music Page Band Page Visuals Page Events Page Reviews Page Links Page Buy Things Page Contact

01. Real Kit Mix [ Ft. - G Fehily ]
02. Dance Mix

01. Don't Believe A Word
CT's Version of the Classic Thin Lizzy track - Don't Believe A word, its yours for Free!

Go to the BUY THINGS Page above to purchase.

01. driving home
02. saturday night (studio)
03. fade to blue    
04. tell me why    
05. lets go out tonight
06. remember
07. shelter her    
08. underwater    
09. wake up    
10. because your mine    
11. saturday night (dance)    
12. one day (Live - One take)
mp3 sample download
lyrics page